OLD BLOG: A Blackberry and blueberry smoothie, I am not!

[July 14, 2008, 5.14pm]

AAAA1123

The ingredients list on the blackberry and blueberry smoothie I drank, clearly shows that only two blackberries went in it! I appreciate that it’s a small smoothie but in all honesty when the two title ingredients only make up 9% of the entire drink, I’d say I’d been conned.

‘Orange, apple and banana smoothie’ would not be debatable as oranges, apples and bananas are the top three ingredients, but then again they’re cheap and don’t sound as nice and trusting people, like me, probably wouldn’t waste their money.

Leave a Reply

