Summer in Take-away Box

I rarely throw anything out…hence why I have a cupboard full of washed and stacked containers which once held a quick and tasty fix from those ‘nothing-in-the-fridge’ nights. If I’m honest, they probably take up more room than my plates do!

What better way to put them to good use than to fill them with summer treats to help me get through long days sat indoors at a desk!

I even froze a couple of my Summer Strawberry Cakes which defrost after a few hours in my bag keeping them fresh, what more could a girl ask for to brighten up a dull day?

Leave a Reply

