A Tough One.

I’ve had the same Casio watch for about 6 years now [left], although I am guilty of re-buying it a couple of times.

Having misplaced the third one I considered substituting my tried-and-tested for a different model (clearly, I’m not brave enough for too much of a change though)!

I found it so hard to decide that I actually had to buy both to help weigh up the pros and cons. Based on appearance I was all for a change [the right], but ultimately I couldn’t bring myself to sacrifice the functionality of my old-reliable  [date, alarm, quick-timer and stop watch] – is this a sign I’m getting old?!

Left: LA-670WGA-1U Women’s. Right: AQ-230GA-9DMQY Men’s.

Leave a Reply

