Cake For Lunch.

There are few thing I like better than cake. So when invited to sample the delights of Patisserie Valerie over lunch, only one possible answer flashed through my head “Do we really need to wait until lunch?!”

The exotic fruit tart was amazing, such a vast selection of fruit – I defiantly surpassed my 5-a-day – although there’s still one fruit that I’m yet name…I’ll have to have another to help me figure it out ; )

Packaged with class.

Exotic Fruit Tart Side 1

Exotic Fruit Tart Side 2

Leave a Reply

