Balloon Fiesta, Bristol.

Sometimes it’s good to get away and escape reality, if only for a little while, Bristol’s Balloon Fiesta was just the adventure I needed…

My photos were clearly taken from afar; I confess, I was on a hilltop within strolling distance of a few bars. There are, however, some cracking photos on this blog – they put into context just how big these balloons are!

One response to “Balloon Fiesta, Bristol.

  1. I love your photos, they offer a very different perspective from down on the ground where they were taking off, it’s almost as if you’re in one of the balloons! And thank you for linking to my blog and for your kind words! 🙂

Leave a Reply

