Back To The Digital Age.

In a post back in May I spoke of re-awakening my uni spirit, dusting off my Holga camera and taking to the streets. In my eyes, the ultimate con to reverting back to good old 35mm is losing the ability to review your snaps seconds after closing the shutter and limiting yourself to 24 or 36 exposures. Indeed I was happy with some of the shots I took, however I couldn’t resist the urge to return with my trusty digi-cam to snap up any missed opportunity.

I also happened to come across some unusually specific tagging:

Leave a Reply

